Blog

Woman falling next to a

A slip and fall accident is the occurrence of falling down while on someone else’s property that results in your injuries and financial losses. In the aftermath of a slip and fall accident in New Mexico, the first thing that you should do is receive medical attention immediately.

Read More
blog post image

The penalties for Driving Under the Influence in New Mexico vary greatly with the circumstances. Under New Mexico law, a first offense can carry up to 90 days in jail and up to a $500 fine.

Read More